Arch COVID-19 Updates and Information

Little Shop of Horrors Nominated for Minty Awards!

Congratulations to the cast and crew of Little Shop of Horrors on their nomination for The St. Genesius Award for Outstanding Musical at the Minty Awards! As well as Nicole Sutherland, James Langan, and Christian Cespedes for their individual nominations!